I Wanted To Become President So I Could Improve My Golf Game

Obama Has Played 41 Rounds of Golf as President .

That is equivalent to 200 hours or 25 8 hour work days playing golf.

I thought he was a man of the people? I guess only if you have a decent handicap.

President Bush, was derided for how much he played golf, but it was no where near how much President Obama plays.

Sure hope nothing important happens while he is on the back nine!

~ by thedark2 on July 16, 2010.

One Response to “I Wanted To Become President So I Could Improve My Golf Game”

  1. Caught the headline on the list of lastest wordpress posts and happy to find someone else as bothered by this as I am. I understand playing as a de-stressor, but it’s not like any other job would allow for that much time out of the office and on the course…except maybe golf pro.

Leave a Reply

 
